The Brewery Not Plaza Fanfare

So yesterday saw the World Premiere of Brewery Not Plaza Fanfare by local composer Pete Meechan and official-ish opening of Brewery Not Plaza Station by Captain Sigurdson of the Rebel Alliance.

Musicians: Michelle Styles, Jeni Taylor, Shannon Little – trumpets; Matt Abraham – snare drum; Matt Neufeld – timpani; Matt Clark – Conductor.

Much silly fun was had.